top of page
Search

Thespian Music

Updated: Jul 23, 2019

Artist Name: DreSands

Talent: Rap, Sing, Produce

Music Link: Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/dre-sands

Social Media: Instagram @dresands_thespian,  Facebook: Deandre Sanders

"I formed my music Brand "Thespian Music" in the year of 2015. Since then it has been steadily growing. As an artist I focus on the music genres of Hip Hop, R&b, Soul and Jazz. I want to not only break the barriers and stereotypes of HipHop and R&B but also make it relevant and enjoyable for all backgrounds. I want to be a voice for my generation in the performing arts. The quote for my music brand is "Make Your Own Journey". I stick by that quote every single day of my life" - DreSands


This upcoming new, aspiring artist by the name of DreSands, his type of music flow brings an old school type of rap and R&B genre into a new world of music today. Comparing him to a sound of Tank and your typical old school punchline rapper, DreSands defines the both into his music. After listening to hours of his music, I noticed one thing he was able to separate himself from your average rapper today and that his selection of beat choice. In his song “Fantasy” which in my opinion was his best song he’s put out so far. He brings a flow that is comparable to Kevin Gates, and Tank in this song. It’s a good song to vibe to if your alone with your partner. He still needs some work on figuring out his flow and identifying what type of genre artist he wants to be, but for an upcoming artist he has plenty of time to thrive and execute his style of music in the meantime.

Jordan M. Carter

KonKids Writer

7/17/19

.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page